Bm236 26c8d0c45b7f266cc881aff0000960f99 personal injury team bergel magence llp 1

Bergel Magence Personal Injury Team

ANDREW BERGEL

Andrew Bergel

Partner

abergel@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 202

READ BIO 

ILAN BERGEL

Ilan Bergel

Partner

ibergel@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 210

READ BIO 

JEREMY MAGENCE

Jeremy Magence

Partner

jmagence@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 213

READ BIO 

LORNE CLIMANS

Lorne Climans

Associate Lawyer

lclimans@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 207

READ BIO 

CHRISTOPHER FINLAY

Christopher Finlay

Associate Lawyer

cfinlay@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 203

READ BIO 

LANNY TUCHMAYER

Lanny Tuchmayer

Lawyer/Director Of Operations

ltuchmayer@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000

READ BIO 

HAYDEN CANTOR

Hayden Cantor

Associate Lawyer

hcantor@bergellaw.com
416.665.2000 x232

READ BIO 

Personal Injury Team

TANYA ANNARILLI

Tanya Annarilli

A/B Paralegal

tannarilli@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 215

READ BIO 

FREDERIK HATSAV

Frederik Hatsav

Personal Injury Consultant

fhatsav@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 232

READ BIO 

NASHMIL MAMRESULI

Nashmil Mamresuli

A/B Paralegal

nmamresuli@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 214

READ BIO 

MÓNICA MEZA

Mónica Meza

Senior A/B Clerk

mmeza@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 Ext. 205

READ BIO 

PATRICIA EDWARDS

Patricia Edwards

Senior Paralegal

pedwards@bergellaw.com
416-665-2000 ext. 216

READ BIO